This will be a quick post, but I just wanted to thank each and every person who was amazing enough to leave a comment on one of my posts. You all have no idea how much I appreciate all of your reactions. My eyes swelled up with tears and my heart raced while reading many of them. I will visit each and every one of your blogs and write about how I feel. I will also respond to all of your comments. I had a very rough week and that is why I was not able to respond very quickly, and I apologize for that. I don’t want to rush anything I have to say to you all so that is why I want to really sit down and take the time to read all your blogs because that is what you all deserve. I will be doing this very soon, and I cannot wait to learn more about all of you. Thank you again and I look forward to speaking to you all in the near future.

Leave a Reply

